~ ~ CONTACTS ~ ~

Press and General Information: (302) 424-1504

Mr. J. Gary Mohr, Esq. (Attorney)

Dr. James H.R. Woodland (Trustee and President)

794 Canterbury Road
Milford DE 19963

Ms. Karen Barnes (Trustee and Treasurer)

8215 Willow Grove Road
Camden-Wyoming DE 19934

Ms. Hope P. Caldwell (Trustee and Secretary)

2960 Judith Road
Hartly, DE 19953

Ms. Debbie LaVere (Trustee and Vice President)

840 Church Hill Road
Milford, DE 19963

Mr. Charles Stubbs (Trustee and Vice President)

Ms. Carmen Kemper (Trustee and Vice President)

13 McCoy Street
Milford, DE 19963

Debra L. Sipple Memorial Inc.Trustees

To return to DLSM home page CLICK HERE .